Welcome New NAIOP Charlotte Members

Posted on January 29, 2019

We are proud to introduce our new association members! The following is a list of individuals who have joined NAIOP Charlotte since October 23, 2018:

  • Abby Smith, Walbridge
  • Alex Mikels, Kane Realty Corporation
  • Daniel Flint, Brady Trane Service, Inc.
  • Emma Newell, SouthPark Interiors
  • Hunter Murray, First Citizens Bank
  • Janet Brown, Truliant Commercial Lending
  • Kevin Ammons, ColeJenest & Stone
  • Nick Grothe, Siemens
  • Richard Buttimer Ph.D, University of North Carolina at Charlotte
  • Steven Hess, Danis Construction Company LLC
  • Zac Snyder, Carter Bank and Trust
Share this post: