Welcome to the 2018 NAIOP Charlotte Board

Posted on March 15, 2018

NAIOP Charlotte is pleased to announce our 2018 Board of Directors.

President - Cheryl Steele, Horack Talley
President Elect - Tracy Dodson, Lincoln Harris
Secretary - Scott Harris, Choate Construction
Treasurer - Alyson Craig, UNC Charlotte | Childress Klein Center for Real Estate
Immediate Past President - Brendan Pierce, The Keith Corporation
Past President - Jim Gamble, Bohler Engineering

Click here for a full list of the 2018 NAIOP Board of Directors

Share this post: